3M Council Executive


Enns2016_220Esther Enns
Chair

Educational linguistics, Saint Mary’s University
email: esther.enns@smu.ca


Murray_220Shannon Murray
3M National Teaching Fellows Coordinator

English, University of Prince Edward Island
email: smurray@upei.ca


connollyMaureen Connolly
3M National Student Fellows Coordinator

Physical Education and Kinesiology, Brock University
Email: mconnolly@brocku.ca


2015-3MNTF-Jessica-Riddell_web[1]Jessica Riddell
Member-at-large

English, Bishop’s University
email: jriddell@ubishops.ca


Houseman_220-212x183[1]Jon Houseman
Member-at large

Biology, University of Ottawa
email: Houseman@uottawa.ca


heather_carroll_scaledHeather Carroll
Member-at-large

Master’s student, Loyola University
email: hcarroll@luc.edu


aline-photo_fw_scaledAline Germain-Rutherford
Member-at-large

Associate Vice President, Teaching and Learning, University of Ottawa
email: agermain@uottawa.ca


pat_maher_scaledPat Maher
Member-at-large

Community Studies and Outdoor Leadership, Cape Breton University
email: Pat_Maher@cbu.ca


verwood[1]Roselynn Verwoord
STLHE Chair of the Standing Committee for Student Advocacy (Invited)

Educational Studies & Centre for Teaching Learning and Technology
email: rverwoor@uvic.ca


Past Executive Committee Members

  • Ron Smith

    Ron Smith

    2008-2012

  • Don Cartwright

    Don Cartwright

  • Arshad Ahmad

    Arshad Ahmad

    Concordia University

  • Mercedes Rowinsky-Geurts

    Mercedes Rowinsky-Geurts

    2008-2012

  • Maureen Mancuso

    Maureen Mancuso

     

  • Aline Germain-Rutherford

    Aline Germain-Rutherford

  • Maureen Connolly

    Maureen Connolly

  • Guy Allen

    Guy Allen

  • Alex Fancy

    Alex Fancy

  • Clarissa P. Green

    Clarissa P. Green

    University of British Columbia

  • Claude Lamontange

    Claude Lamontange