3M Council Executive


aline-photo_fw_scaled

Aline Germain-Rutherford
Chair-elect

Associate Vice President, Teaching and Learning, University of Ottawa
Email: Aline.Germain-Rutherford@uottawa.ca


pat_maher_scaled

Pat Maher
Vice-Chair

Community Studies and Outdoor Leadership, Cape Breton University
Email: Pat_Maher@cbu.ca


heather_carroll_scaled

Heather Carroll
Secretary/Treasurer

Master’s student, Loyola University
Email: hcarroll@luc.edu


Enns2016_220

Esther Enns
Outgoing Chair 

Educational Linguistics, Saint Mary’s University
Email: esther.enns@smu.ca


connollyMaureen Connolly
3M National Student Fellows Coordinator

Physical Education and Kinesiology, Brock University
Email: mconnolly@brocku.ca
Ex officio member of Executive


Murray_220

Shannon Murray
3M National Teaching Fellows Coordinator

English, University of Prince Edward Island
Email: smurray@upei.ca
Ex officio member of Executive


2015-3MNTF-Jessica-Riddell_web[1]

Jessica Riddell
Member-at-Large

English, Bishop’s University
Email: jriddell@ubishops.ca


Houseman_220-212x183[1]

Jon Houseman
Member-at-Large

Biology, University of Ottawa
Email: Houseman@uottawa.ca


 

Ute Fiedler
STLHE Chair of the Standing Committee for Student Advocacy

Graduate student, Mount Saint Vincent University
Email: studentadvocacy@stlhe.ca
Ex officio member of Executive


Past Executive Committee Members

  • Ron Smith

    Ron Smith

    2008-2012

  • Don Cartwright

    Don Cartwright

  • Arshad Ahmad

    Arshad Ahmad

    Concordia University

  • Mercedes Rowinsky-Geurts

    Mercedes Rowinsky-Geurts

    2008-2012

  • Maureen Mancuso

    Maureen Mancuso

     

  • Aline Germain-Rutherford

    Aline Germain-Rutherford

  • Maureen Connolly

    Maureen Connolly

  • Guy Allen

    Guy Allen

  • Alex Fancy

    Alex Fancy

  • Clarissa P. Green

    Clarissa P. Green

    University of British Columbia

  • Claude Lamontange

    Claude Lamontange